

7. Circulation List

7.1 Federal Agencies

Advisory Council on Historic Preservation

Reid Nelson Director, Office of Federal Agency Programs Advisory Council on Historic Preservation 401 F Street NW, Ste. 308 Washington D.C. 20001

Federal Emergency Management Agency

Paul Taylor
Regional Administrator
Federal Emergency Management Agency
Attn: Michael Scott, Mitigation Division Director
11224 Holmes Road
Kansas City, MO 64114

Federal Transit Administration

Mokhtee Ahmad Regional Administrator Federal Transit Administration, Region 7 901 Locust St., Ste. 404 Kansas City, MO 64106

National Park Service

Tokey Boswell
Planning and Compliance
U.S. Department of the Interior
601 Riverfront Dr.
Omaha, NE 68102

U.S. Army Corps of Engineers

Brian Donahue Regulatory Project Manager Federal Building 601 E. 12th Street, Room 402 Kansas City, MO 64106







U.S. Department of Commerce

Mark Werthmann
Kansas Economic Development Representative
U.S. Department of Commerce
1244 Speer Blvd., Ste. 431
Denver, CO 80204

U.S. Department of Energy

Brian Costner
Office of NEPA Policy and Compliance
Supervisory Environmental Protection Specialist
1000 Independence Ave., S.W.
Washington D.C., 20585

U.S. Department of the Interior

Bryan Rice Director Bureau of Indian Affairs 1849 C Street NW, MS-4606-MIB Washington D.C., 20240

Tony Dearmen
Director
Bureau of Indian Education
1849 C Street NW, MS-3609-MIB
Washington D.C., 20240

Michaela Noble Director Office of Environmental Policy and Compliance 1849 C Street NW, MS 5538 Washington D.C., 20240

Frank Lupo
Southwest Region Solicitor
Office of the Regional Solicitor
505 Marquette Ave., NW, Ste. 1800
Albuquerque, NM 87102

Jason Luginbill
Field Supervisor
U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service
2609 Anderson Avenue
Manhattan, KS 66502







U.S. Environmental Protection Agency

Tiffany DeLong
Clean Water Act 404 Program
U.S. Environmental Protection Agency, Region 7
300 Minnesota Ave.
Kansas City, KS 66101

Amber Tilley
National Environmental Policy Act Program
U.S. Environmental Protection Agency, Region 7
300 Minnesota Ave.
Kansas City, KS 66101

U.S. Geological Survey

Scott Morlock Director, Region 5: Missouri Basin 5957 Lakeside Boulevard Indianapolis, IN 46278

7.2 State Agencies

Kansas Biological Survey

Jennifer Delisle Information Manager Kansas Natural Heritage Inventory Higuchi Hall 2101 Constant Ave. Lawrence, KS 66047

Kansas Corporation Commission

Mike Hoeme
Director of Transportation
Kansas Corporation Commission
1500 SW Arrowhead Road
Topeka, KS 66604

Kansas Department of Agriculture

Janelle Phillips, P.E.
Division of Water Resources
Kansas Department of Agriculture
Stream and Floodplain Permits
1320 Research Park Drive, 3rd Floor
Manhattan, KS 66502







Laura Moody
Division of Water Resources
Kansas Department of Agriculture
Supervisory Data Management/Environmental Reviews
1320 Research Park Drive, 3rd Floor
Manhattan, KS 66502

Kansas Department of Commerce

Monica Brede
East Central Regional Project Manager
Business and Community Development
Kansas Department of Commerce
1000 SW Jackson, Suite 100
Topeka, KS 66612

Kansas Department of Health & Environment

Leo Henning
Director, Division of Environment
Kansas Department of Health & Environment
Curtis State Office Building
1000 SW Jackson
Topeka, KS 66612

Jesse Branham
Site Programs
Kansas Department of Health & Environment
1000 SW Jackson, Ste. 410
Topeka, KS 66612

Kevin Moon Assessment and Restoration Kansas Department of Health & Environment 1000 SW Jackson, Ste. 410 Topeka, KS 66612

Kansas Department of Wildlife, Parks & Tourism

Chris Berens
Chief, Ecological Services Section
Kansas Department of Wildlife, Parks & Tourism
512 Southeast 25th Avenue
Pratt, KS 67124-8174







Kansas Forest Service

Larry Biles State Forester Kansas Forest Service 2610 Claflin Road Manhattan, KS 66502

Kansas Geological Survey

Jon Smith 1930 Constanty Avenue Lawrence, KS 66047

Kansas State Historical Society

Jennie Chinn State Historic Preservation Officer & Executive Director Kansas State Historical Society 6425 SW 6th Avenue Topeka, KS 66615-1099

Kansas Turnpike Authority

David Jacobson, P.E.
Director of Engineering
Kansas Turnpike Authority
9401 E. Kellogg
Wichita, KS 67207

Kansas Water Office

Earl Lewis Director, Kansas Water Office 900 SW Jackson Street, Ste. 404 Topeka, KS 66612

7.3 Tribal Agencies

Delaware Tribe Historic Preservation Office

Brice Obermeyer 1 Kellogg Dr. Roosevelt Hall, Room 212 Emporia, KS 66801







7.4 Local Agencies

Baker University

Dr. Lynne Murray
President, Baker University
P.O. Box 65
Baldwin City, KS 66006-0065

City of Lawrence

Mayor Jennifer Ananda City of Lawrence P.O. Box 708 Lawrence, KS, 66044

Manager Craig Owens City of Lawrence P.O. Box 708 Lawrence, KS, 66044

Larry McElwain
President, Chamber of Commerce
City of Lawrence
718 New Hampshire St.
Lawrence, KS 66044

Derek Rogers
City of Lawrence Parks & Recreation Department
1141 Massachusetts Street
Lawrence, KS 66044

Dave Wagner
City of Lawrence Municipal Services and Operations Department
P.O. Box 708
6 E. 6th Street
Lawrence, KS 66044-0708

City of Lecompton

Mayor Jimmy Wilkins City of Lecompton P.O. Box 100 327 Elmore Lecompton, KS 66050







Douglas County

Chad Voigt
Douglas County Public Works Department
3755 E. 25th St.
Lawrence, KS 66046

Michelle Derusseau Douglas County Commission, 3rd District 1100 Massachusetts Street Lawrence, KS 66044

Patrick Kelly
Douglas County Commission, 1st District
1100 Massachusetts Street
Lawrence, KS 66044

Steven Miles Douglas County Appraiser 1100 Massachusetts Street Lawrence, KS 66044

Nancy Thellman
Douglas County Commission, 2nd District
1100 Massachusetts Street
Lawrence, KS 66044

Sarah Plinsky
Douglas County Administrator
1100 Massachusetts Street
Lawrence, KS 66044

Douglas County Metropolitan Planning Organization

Jessica Mortinger Senior Transportation Planner Douglas Metropolitan Planning Organization P.O. Box 709 Lawrence, KS 66044

Haskell Indian Nations University

Dr. Venida S. Chenault President's Office Haskell Indian Nations University 155 Indiana Avenue Lawrence, KS 66046-4800







Dr. Daniel Wildcat
Acting Vice President, College of natural and Social Sciences
Haskell Indian Nations University
121 Navarre Hall
Lawrence, KS 66046

Lawrence-Douglas County Metropolitan Planning Organization

Jeff Crick
Director, Planning and Development Services
Lawrence-Douglas County Metropolitan Planning Organization
P.O. Box 708
Lawrence, KS 66044

Lawrence Public Schools

Anthony Lewis
Superintendent
Unified School District #497
Lawrence Public Schools
110 McDonald Drive
Lawrence, KS 66044

Perry-Lecompton School District

J.B. Elliott
Superintendent
Unified School District #343
Perry-Lecompton School District
205 West Bridge Street
Perry, KS 66073

University of Kansas

Carl Lejuez
Executive Vice Chancellor
1450 Jayhawk Blvd., Room 250
University of Kansas
Lawrence, KS 66045

Wakarusa Township

Charles Taylor Trustee Wakarusa Township 1827 E 1150 Road Lawrence, KS 66049



